Escort Reviews
Sitemap

Reviews

Escorts filter


divider-1

London Escort Reviews

Allowing customers to read escort reviews bridges the gap between word-of-mouth and a viral form of feedback. Online London escort reviews are good for agencies that wants to keep control of their online reputation. It allows them to have active participation from their clients. Furthermore, it gives future clients a solid foundation to create a relationship with them. Reviews have created a new form of marketing and communication.
It’s not enough to just set up a London escort review section and let it work for itself. As a leading escort agency in London, we are always mindful of what people say. For any negative comments, we will address the issue quickly and in a professional manner. After all, negative reviews happen to any business. It’s very important to us to make sure the problem is dealt with so it doesn’t happen again.

Why Customer Feedback Is So Important

Clients who take the time to leave an online review for escorts in London are far more likely to feel a certain loyalty to the agency and keep coming back. Being able to leave a review allows the consumers to feel like they have a voice. Positive online reviews are very good for any type of business. They can offer agencies like ours benefits that a simple marketing campaign can’t. They keep working long after the escorts review has been posted, giving a constant positive image to potential clients. This creates a continual brand awareness that benefits the agency for the short term and for the long term.
When an escort has already received reviews online it seems to encourage other visitors to leave feedback too. Just the appearance of a number of reviews is enough to give new clients the confidence to add their own views. 90% of consumers read online reviews before using a service. And 88% of consumers trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations. Today’s consumers are increasingly relying on reviews to make decisions about the products and services they purchase.

How Escort Reviews Help Our Agency

The biggest reason why London escort reviews are important to London escort agencies is that ultimately it increases sales. It’s a way of giving clients the information they need to enable them to make the right decision when choosing an escort. People are much more likely to book an escort that has already been recommended by others.
Online reviews can also tell us whether we are doing a good job or what we are doing wrong and how to improve our service. This allows us to better serve our consumers. Therefore, we can quickly and efficiently resolving any issues consumers have and create a positive experience for the consumer. Reading escort reviews do more than just create a better relationships between our agency and clients, they work towards improving the websites ranking on search engines too.
London Valentines reviewed Escorts
User Rating
Mr G
Date of Appointment: July 14, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
I perfectly understand why the other guys have given Christina good reviews. She is just amazing! Not only her fantastic body (and better than photos), she is a very caring person also. Her effort and performance was 10/10. The whole time with her was 100% enjoyable and I am certain I will see her again. You were the best!

User Rating
Pete
Date of Appointment: June 16, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
What a unique beauty! Amazing eyes and very classy and elegant. Her flat is a nice, very clean . I wish I'd had more time to spend with her today, maybe next time I'll manage to book a little longer. I'm definitely going back for more.

User Rating
Danny
Date of Appointment: June 12, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
She was amazing again with those perfect breasts and beautiful lingerie to match. I love Christine, she is my favourite by far at the moment. Thanks again for another great evening X

User Rating
Rick
Date of Appointment: May 19, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I arrived to her flat and she opened the door dressed in just her lingerie. The flat was small but clean and well kept so I didn't mind. She wasn't too friendly to start with and I wondered if I'd made a mistake but as soon as the payment was sorted she relaxed and we started in the living room with some light petting. She's really very sweet and not the kind of girl you imaging to be doing this. I guess that made it all the more special. It's not often I leave reviews but this time I was so impressed I had to say something. She was a really delightful young lady and her service didn't disappoint either. I have given her top marks because I strongly believe she deserves it. Thank you again and I can't wait for next time. Rick x

User Rating
Freddie
Date of Appointment: March 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
Nice escort, great body, good performance and warm and welcoming. Thoroughly enjoyed this one - good choice! Furthermore, Christina is very open minded and only too happy to please. If it's any indication how much I liked her - I extended my visit for a further 2hrs ;)

User Rating
Dean
Date of Appointment: April 1, 2021 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 8
I can't say enough good things about Christina - beautiful, sexy and confident come top of the list. A pleasure to be with such a professional escort these days. One with a mind as well as a great looks and figure. It isn't always so easy to find believe it or not. Plus she knows how to ensure I got the best possible time with her! I'll be thinking of you for may days to come.. All the best Christina and thanks again x

User Rating
Mr Right
Date of Appointment: February 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Christina is exactly what you see on the picture, wonderful company and i loved everything about her, personality, body, hair and those eyes and that cute smile. Great time and fab massage we share at the beginning. Would like to come back for more perhaps next time for a bit longer.

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: July 31, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 9
For once here is an escorts with pictures that don't do her justice.. Usually it's the other way around. In real life Clarice looks more natural - prettier face, beautiful eyes, slim body and a lovely person. I had a great time with her and found her service to be even better than my usual 'go to' escort. best experience so far and amazing gfe. I will return soon.

User Rating
Vinnie
Date of Appointment: October 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
I had a splendid hour with Clarice and only have good things to say about her. Not only does she have a very bubbly personality and is up for a laugh, she is also extremely attractive and easy on the eye. A very genuine person and one to see again. Clarice, thank you for making my time so enjoyable. I will be back. X

User Rating
Wes
Date of Appointment: June 8, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Nice escort with a good outlook on life. Very happy to be pleased and she returned the favour wonderfully. I didn't feel rushed or intimidated, just a warmth and charm. A fantastic experience I hope I can repeat!

User Rating
Sam
Date of Appointment: May 22, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Exceeded all my expectations A*****

User Rating
Dean tait
Date of Appointment: April 8, 2021 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Clarice was dynamite. I am thinking of moving in!

User Rating
David
Date of Appointment: March 11, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Clarice was exactly what I needed - lovely girl, friendly, beautiful, great figure and seemed to enjoy what she does.

User Rating
Mr Richard
Date of Appointment: March 4, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
It was a kind of 'now or never' thing for me and she had an apartment very close by, I received via text her address and was there before I got cold feet. I needn't have worried though as she was a beautiful looking girl who immediately put me at ease, I think she could tell I was a beginner at this. It all felt very natural and she helped me to relax with a sensual massage to begin with. Now I've broken the ice I think it's safe to say that I'll dip my toe in again soon. I hope it won't become something I get addicted to because if the rest of the girls are anything like this one then I think I'll be in trouble!! It was a pleasure. Thanks to everyone.

User Rating
Jack
Date of Appointment: August 18, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
Very talented. Easy on the eye. Good English. Great attitude. She seemed to enjoy herself too. A real GFE with lots of cuddles. Will 100% repeat!

User Rating
Dan
Date of Appointment: August 12, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Stunning girl and great attitude, a bargain at this price. Her pictures are 100% accurate with not much difference to the real thing even after clear photo shopping. She is naturally very pretty, friendly and chatty too. I've seen her before and her English is now much improved too (for those who care). She could easily become my new favourite hobby. Thank you oct again Gwen for a magical time x

User Rating
Sean T
Date of Appointment: January 20, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I went to see Gwen in Mayfair today and she was just amazing. This girl had me locked in from the minute I walked in the door. One look at her in that tiny dress and heels and I was sold. It was oddly familiar - almost like an unexpected hookup with an ex. Her body is a petite, she has a round firm bum that did the trick for me. Very professional and highly recommended.

User Rating
Timmy
Date of Appointment: April 1, 2021 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 2 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
The best escort I've seen and very, very beautiful. A perfect and very intimate date from start to finish. With wine, chocolates and kisses, it couldn't have been better. Gwen provided me with an unforgettable time and I couldn't recommend more. Thank you for a super special afternoon. I'm already looking forward to another visit from you soon.

User Rating
Don
Date of Appointment: October 21, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
I have never had such an enjoyable time with an escort and I will definitely be back. We started with what can only be described as the massage of all massages and the dress was lifted up for me to see. This girl can take you to heaven and then keep you there with her technique and teasing. I let go and enjoyed every moment. It's really, REALLY good! Finished with an extremely slow non-rushed amazing tongue technique. I left feeling so relaxed afterwards that I still can't think straight.

User Rating
Ray
Date of Appointment: March 17, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
Gwen was a gem and I am still completely smitten after my time with her. Talk about making fantasies come true! Sensual, sexy, fun and very accommodating from start to finish. I had a pretty amazing hour. Highly recommended. Thank you

User Rating
Wayne
Date of Appointment: July 25, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
Dante was really the best I have had for a while. Hot, nice face, hot body, cute mannerism, relaxed and talkative, no taboos or "no fly zones". She gave me everything i wanted. I am far from being a romantic but I did feel it was like being with a real girlfriend. Great stuff. Thanks for making my day Dante.

User Rating
Tom
Date of Appointment: June 10, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
My second review for a girl and Dante was simply better than wonderful. Slim, toned and beautiful body along with a very endearing GFE experience and stunning performance. This is one girl and an experience that I will wish to remember for a very long time - an exceptional inner beauty. Thank you Dante!

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: June 13, 2019 | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
All stress disappears in the company of awesome Dante. Thank you!

User Rating
Timmy
Date of Appointment: March 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 8
I had a blast! Dante has a lively way about her was a nice change to my usually girl. These girls work hard and Dante put in a lot of effort to make sure my session was perfect. She's just as attractive as in the pictures and gave me the full hour before providing me with everything I needed to freshen up. I will be seeing her again and hope to see that one day she gets where she wants to be.

User Rating
Mr Patel
Date of Appointment: March 15, 2021 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
I give this lady 10/10 for effort, enthusiasm and quality of service. She looks exactly like her photos too but the sexiness is unreal. A great find and one to see again. Thanks Dante x

User Rating
Gary
Date of Appointment: March 5, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
A lovely lady and very beautiful. It was also a great location and a good size, clean apartment. She was dressed in stockings and lingerie when I arrived and her perfume was divine. I am pleased to say she really is as she appears on the website, it's 100% her and her skills in the bedroom were fantastic. A great choice for me without a doubt!!


call us Call