Escort Reviews
Sitemap

Reviews

Escorts filter


divider-1

Online London escort reviews are good for agencies that wants to keep control of their online reputation. It allows them to have active participation from their clients. Furthermore, it gives future clients a solid foundation to create a relationship with them. Reviews have created a new form of marketing and communication. Allowing customers to read escort reviews bridges the gap between word-of-mouth and a viral form of feedback.
 
It’s not enough to just set up a London escort review section and let it work for itself. As a leading escort agency in London, we are always mindful of what people say. For any negative comments, we will address the issue quickly and in a professional manner. After all, negative reviews happen to any business. It’s very important to us to make sure the problem is dealt with so it doesn’t happen again.
 

Why Reviews Are Important

The biggest reason why London escort reviews are important to London escort agencies is that ultimately it increases sales. It’s a way of giving clients the information they need to enable them to make the right decision when choosing an escort. People are much more likely to book an escort that has already been recommended by others.
 
Online reviews can also tell us whether we are doing a good job or what we are doing wrong and how to improve our service. This allows us to better serve our consumers. Therefore, we can quickly and efficiently resolving any issues consumers have and create a positive experience for the consumer. Reading escort reviews do more than just create a better relationships between our agency and clients, they work towards improving the websites ranking on search engines too.
 

Customer Feedback

Clients who take the time to leave an online review for escorts in London are far more likely to feel a certain loyalty to the agency and keep coming back. Being able to leave a review allows the consumers to feel like they have a voice. Positive online reviews are very good for any type of business. They can offer agencies like ours benefits that a simple marketing campaign can’t. They keep working long after the escorts review has been posted, giving a constant positive image to potential clients. This creates a continual brand awareness that benefits the agency for the short term and for the long term.
 
When an escort has already received reviews online it seems to encourage other visitors to leave feedback too. Just the appearance of a number of reviews is enough to give new clients the confidence to add their own views. 90% of consumers read online reviews before using a service. And 88% of consumers trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations. Today’s consumers are increasingly relying on reviews to make decisions about the products and services they purchase.
 
London Valentines reviewed Escorts
User Rating
Bret
Date of Appointment: August 15, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 90 Minutes | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
Well, I love slim size 8 girls and Agnes was drop dead gorgeous and just stunning to look at too. No photoshop needed for sure! She speaks perfect English, is amusing, playful ,and intelligent too! And yes, she does have the perfect body! She seemed to enjoy her time too, always keeping eye contact and making sure pleasure is your reward ! She loves receiving and sight of her on top will remain with me for a long time. just adorable and I will be back for sure. thank you a million times for your kindness xx

User Rating
Hank
Date of Appointment: August 12, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 90 Minutes | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Thank you! Beautiful girl, fantastic attitude. I had an amazing time and will return for round 2 soon...

User Rating
Jack
Date of Appointment: January 22, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
Agnes is one amazing girl I was looking to have a great night with a very naughty girl and that's exactly what I got, some amazing curves and she knows how to use then really well a truly unique experience.

User Rating
Stew
Date of Appointment: October 2, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
A very nice lady and gorgeous from head to toe. She was an absolute joy to be with and had a lovely personality. I think for me she has been the best so far.

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: September 3, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I did only promise myself 1hr but ended up staying for 3. Agnes is that addictive! I wasn't that keen on the photos because they seem very edited so her video helps. Also the agency said she's one of the best and much more natural in real life. The cherry on the top is that she's nice too which makes all the difference. She provided everything I needed and was the best hostess for our evening. When I'm in town again I will be looking he up. Don't tell the wife!

User Rating
andy
Date of Appointment: August 14, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Her apartment was easy to find in Bayswater, clean and warm. On opening the door Agnes was dressed exactly how I requested, I was welcomed in and made to feel very comfortable. The photo's on the website are a true likeness, the lady is stunning in every way. Her warm and bubbly personality makes for a great GFE

User Rating
Gary
Date of Appointment: May 12, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
I have been working in 4 continents, meeting lots of women and this gracious and brilliant little woman is going to have a lasting and lovely impression. Her b on b massage is fantastic and what follows equally great and safe. I shall book very soon. she is highly recommended. Respect her and you will be respected.

User Rating
Sammy
Date of Appointment: April 7, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
I'm new to this hobby but Agnes showed me what a professional she is and as a first times goes, it was pretty damn good. She is pretty with nice curves and was open with what I could and couldn't do. What impresses me most is her attitude. If you want a friendly professional services i would recommend her and especially if you're new to this. I might have to go back soon...

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: November 3, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
Alison was worth every penny and simply oozes class. She's perfect for this job and as I booked her for a social event I needed someone special and she impressed everyone on my team. Take her to any function and she would knock the socks off any other female there, I promise. The icing on the cake was enjoying her privately back at the hotel. Wonderful in every way. Thank you Alison for your undivided attention and for being so perfect throughout the evening.

User Rating
Andrew
Date of Appointment: December 8, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
Service was really good. From the moment I entered she made a big effort to be friendly and chatty and did whatever I asked. Definitely a lovely person. Only downside is too many tattoos. I like a few but she is covered in them and it takes away from her beauty imo. That is the only reason I have marked her down on looks but it is a personal thing. Service was amazing so if you don't mind the tattoos then she's a good choice.

User Rating
Mark
Date of Appointment: October 1, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
She made me very welcome, and I felt relaxed and comfortable in her company. She is a sexy woman with a good personality and a positive attitude. I had a good time - 1 hour went v quickly !

User Rating
Dean
Date of Appointment: September 20, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
alison is a truly beautiful lady, amazing body just like on the pictures, may be even better! Perfect pair of boobies, lovely tanned skin and amazing smile. She kissed me straight after opening the door and welcomed me in. She was wearing a lovely colourful lingerie set and I totally enjoyed taking it off and enjoying every inch of her. Amazing escort and worth the expensive price tag 100%. I'm waiting for another chance to get back to see her. Totally in Love with that body!

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: August 2, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Alison is definitely a sexy brunette lady you can easily become addicted to. Funny and with an ability to make you feel relaxed. Lots of tats but beautiful body. Thanks for your time.

User Rating
Richard
Date of Appointment: March 9, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I knew I was in for a good one as soon as she opened the door... We made use of the table, the sofa and then eventually retired to the bedroom where she showed me why she's one of the best in the business. She was suburb!!!

User Rating
Graham
Date of Appointment: July 30, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 8
Amanda is a lovely girl, looking not as good as the pictures but she has a warm personality, speaks good English and is nice to have a conversation with. She has a few rules but nothing outrageous. Shares a flat with one other girl. Overall it's been a good experience but not mind-blowing. I would try a different escort next time.

User Rating
Keith
Date of Appointment: July 4, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 8
Warm and friendly and absolutely gorgeous inside and out. Many thanks for arranging her. She was fabulous.

User Rating
Freddie
Date of Appointment: October 18, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Oh my gosh, what a beauty! I couldn't keep the smile off my face. I was grinning like a Cheshire cat from beginning to end! A lovely experience. She made me feel relaxed and at ease from the outset. She is a gorgeous, sexy woman with a great body that will haunt your thoughts from the moment she leave. She has lovely smooth, soft skin and beautiful face with an enchanting smile. She has one of those faces you could just stare at all day, it's the same with her body. As a result when she stood in front of me naked I end up looking like a drooling, nodding dog! On top of all this she made me laugh and impressed me with her linguistic abilities. Even taught me a few words of her native tongue. If the service is all you care about no worries in that department, it was great. I would definitely return and I would and probably book for longer. All in all a great afternoon with a lovely woman.

User Rating
David lee
Date of Appointment: May 10, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Nice tidy body. Good service.

User Rating
Henry
Date of Appointment: April 8, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 7
I had a nice hour spent with Amanda today. She has a very interesting personality and good at her job. Professional, clean and friendly. So far she was not the best escort I have been too and lacks a little imagination in the bedroom. A few too many restrictions for my liking. Maybe if you get her on a good day she's a little more open. On the whole, not bad but not great either.

User Rating
mo
Date of Appointment: March 13, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
The choice of girls in london is very big but very hard to find the right one but I found her. Amanda is the ONE!
can't stop thinking about her! Fantastic!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!!!!!

User Rating
Mark
Date of Appointment: June 25, 2020 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 9
Belle is an amazing lady and attractive but doesn't look enough like her pictures on the website. Good company however and lovely and genuine with a good attitude. She invited me to take a shower with her when I arrived. We had a great session and then on to the bedroom for some more fun.. I totally enjoyed it all and I'm already waiting for another chance to getback to see her with her friend this time. Totally in Love with these girls and I'm becoming quite a regular. Worth updating your pictures, that is my only point.

User Rating
Harvey
Date of Appointment: July 18, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 9
She's a wonderful lady but not as good looking as her pictures. She makes up for it in other ways and her service is up there with the best I have seen but it doesn't justify the high price tag. If you meet her you will know what I mean. Definitely worth a shot but at a lower price imo.

User Rating
Richard
Date of Appointment: October 18, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
The perfect package for me. She was beautiful, kind and passionate, with a gorgeous smile and great ass. What more does a man need?

User Rating
Dick
Date of Appointment: July 4, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 10
I'm not going to say anything about the visit today apart from there are no complains as far as the service is concerned. A little about Belle herself however and I really liked her as a person but in my opinion she is out of her range in the expensive category. There are more attractive escorts that deserve to be there and it undermines your other high end ladies to not make this category exclusive to only the best. She would be better suited to the mid price range. She's not your average quick fix cheap escort but she's not up there with your best either. Dick (regular client)

User Rating
Paul
Date of Appointment: May 20, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
This girl is every bit as beautiful as she appears in her profile. She was very pretty and kind-hearted and she oozes femininity. She instantly made me feel relaxed and I can honestly say that my only regret was that I hadn't booked her for longer.

User Rating
Martin
Date of Appointment: March 2, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 90 Minutes | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Gorgeous, intelligent with a great attitude. The moment she opened the door I was amazed by her warm welcome. The service was flawless and always customer-oriented. This girl has everything - a fit body, a beautiful face and a great attitude.

User Rating
Mr G
Date of Appointment: July 14, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
I perfectly understand why the other guys have given Christina good reviews. She is just amazing! Not only her fantastic body (and better than photos), she is a very caring person also. Her effort and performance was 10/10. The whole time with her was 100% enjoyable and I am certain I will see her again. You were the best!

User Rating
Pete
Date of Appointment: June 16, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
What a unique beauty! Amazing eyes and very classy and elegant. Her flat is a nice, very clean . I wish I'd had more time to spend with her today, maybe next time I'll manage to book a little longer. I'm definitely going back for more.

User Rating
Danny
Date of Appointment: June 12, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
She was amazing again with those perfect breasts and beautiful lingerie to match. I love Christine, she is my favourite by far at the moment. Thanks again for another great evening X

User Rating
Rick
Date of Appointment: May 19, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I arrived to her flat and she opened the door dressed in just her lingerie. The flat was small but clean and well kept so I didn't mind. She wasn't too friendly to start with and I wondered if I'd made a mistake but as soon as the payment was sorted she relaxed and we started in the living room with some light petting. She's really very sweet and not the kind of girl you imaging to be doing this. I guess that made it all the more special. It's not often I leave reviews but this time I was so impressed I had to say something. She was a really delightful young lady and her service didn't disappoint either. I have given her top marks because I strongly believe she deserves it. Thank you again and I can't wait for next time. Rick x

User Rating
Freddie
Date of Appointment: March 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
Nice escort, great body, good performance and warm and welcoming. Thoroughly enjoyed this one - good choice! Furthermore, Christina is very open minded and only too happy to please. If it's any indication how much I liked her - I extended my visit for a further 2hrs ;)

User Rating
Mr Right
Date of Appointment: February 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Christina is exactly what you see on the picture, wonderful company and i loved everything about her, personality, body, hair and those eyes and that cute smile. Great time and fab massage we share at the beginning. Would like to come back for more perhaps next time for a bit longer.

User Rating
Keith
Date of Appointment: December 1, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
Federica is slim, with a flawless body. Her photos are accurate. Great service too.

User Rating
James
Date of Appointment: December 4, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
What can I say she was amazing, very experienced for her age. Such an asset to London Valentines. I WILL be back for more.

User Rating
Fred
Date of Appointment: October 10, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Second time I see this girl and still think she is the best. Once again Federica looked perfect, in fact her pictures don't capture her sexiness enough, beautiful face with wonderful eyes and captivating personality. The best thing about her is that she is very intelligent, perceiving and able to connect. She always knows what I need and makes sure I enjoy every minute.

User Rating
Joey
Date of Appointment: September 20, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
After carefully considering which lady I was going to spend time with, I was then gently nudged in the direction of Federica by the lady on the phone. Not instantly my first choice; but I was assured she wasn't to be missed so I went with it. I initially booked just one hour but ended up staying for longer due to her wonderful ways. I soon realised that if I was to leave, there wasn't much else I could be doing that would match the fun I was having with her. Federica was great company. As well as what is expected of her in the bedroom department, she is full of fun energy and a great girl. It was the perfect change I needed from the run of the mill day I was already having. Thank you for the experience and I absolutely will be back!

User Rating
Freddie
Date of Appointment: July 15, 2020 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
It was so nice to finally meet an escort who looks as good, if not better than her picture. It's my main concern and hard to get right when even their selfies don't always look like them. I can happily say that Federica is beautiful. Stunning, slim and sexy and amazing service. Thank you!
And i managed to do mostly everything I wanted. Good job!

User Rating
Gary
Date of Appointment: March 9, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
Meeting Federica after a 2 hour long drive was definitely worth it. Plus, she give me the full 1 hour service even though I arrived 10 minutes late. Her body was very sexy and tanned and she looked terrific in her outfit. She has extra services on offer if you're feeling extra naughty. Personally I was happy with her and the full service she already gives. She's a dream girl and was 100% worth the drive. Thanks a million sweetheart. x

User Rating
Gary
Date of Appointment: January 15, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 8
Stunning experience. this girl is gentle soul, smart, and beautiful. Keen to repeat.

User Rating
Andy
Date of Appointment: October 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
Very easy to find on the main road i was a bit late but she wasn’t worried at all! Very nice looking girl and she give such a good vibe! Good kisser and we had a lot of cuddling which i was really not expecting. Really nice experience, felt natural and genuine. I will see her back on my next trip to London I think. Thank you!

User Rating
Mr Redding
Date of Appointment: December 3, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 8
Perfect body and really good skills. We had magic time together! I would like to recommend her she is really Top girl!

User Rating
Dean
Date of Appointment: August 4, 2019 | Service: Overnight | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
A stunning girl and this one look exactly like the pictures, for a change. I definitely spent a wonderful night with her and we had fun. Absolutely gonna visit her next time I am in Bayswater. The perfect companion and I really cannot recommend her enough. Thank you Ginger. We'll meet again

User Rating
Jacob
Date of Appointment: June 18, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
Ginger has the body that most men only imagine in their dreams. Plus she is absolutely gorgeous looking! Sexy, warm, friendly and she immediately made me feel comfortable. Thanks for everything!

User Rating
Stan
Date of Appointment: April 17, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Absolutely wonderful escort and a must see. I had an amazing few hours with her. Ginger was smart, sexy and lots of fun. Definitely I will be back for more when I'm in the area. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a good looking, friendly young lady with a positive attitude. She boosted my day and my confidence no end. Still on cloud nine. Cannot wait to see you again Ginger, thank you!

User Rating
Alan
Date of Appointment: August 1, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
I told Adelyn I was not looking to do anything too crazy so started slow and then ended up totally off the crazy scale and I loved it! This lady is pure class and totally involved in the moment A wonderful hour and far better than expected.

User Rating
Greg
Date of Appointment: January 24, 2020 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
Adelyn is absolutely breathtaking, her company was an absolute joy. She loves her job and it certainly comes across that way. Gents, treat her with respect, make her laugh and she will bend over backwards for you, literally. I will be seeing her again.

User Rating
David
Date of Appointment: October 23, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Thank you Agency London Valentines for arranging this booking. I was very satisfied with your recommendation. Gorgeous looking face as pretty as the pictures and friendly. Fantastic service all round!

User Rating
Neil
Date of Appointment: September 3, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 2 Hours | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
She's a really smart girl and it was a pleasure to spend time with her. Thank you for a wonderful night xx

User Rating
Ed
Date of Appointment: September 1, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
It's been two hours since I left from her apartment and I am still smiling... Amazing! She awoke all instincts in me: I wanted an escort to be tender, wild, naughty, soft. And she was all that!

User Rating
Raj
Date of Appointment: September 2, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Best girl I have seen in a long while, we bonded very well and she is extremely sexy and knows exactly how to behave. She is a very beautiful brunette with everything natural and perfect skin. I wanted to stay with her forever. Next time I am in London Adelyn will be on top of my list of things to do. Thank you very much.

User Rating
Kenny
Date of Appointment: July 28, 2020 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 8
I am new to this hobby but Andrea was caring and friendly and just what I needed. She is beautiful too of course but what impresses me most was her altitude. Her english is perfect and I found her very easy to talk to and extremely enjoyable company. A little room for improvement on the service perhaps but if you want a friendly professional service she is highly recommended by me.

User Rating
Val
Date of Appointment: December 4, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
I loved this girl! Probably one of the best I've seen and her personally makes her even more interesting. Very smart and we had a great chat together. Once the payment was sorted she was willing to move tings further and without hesitation she moved in for a kiss and guided me into her bedroom. There was an erotic massage followed by what I can only be described as some seriously skills. This girl is clearly a pro at her job and is happy to show it. An hour is no where near enough time if you want to fully enjoy her but it was all we had and she didn't rush me at any point. Great girl, amazing performance and a happy client.

User Rating
Jack
Date of Appointment: October 9, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
WOW! Andrea was great. Lots of energy and very eager to please. She has a fantastic body and her bum is just Devine. Definitely going to be seeing Andrea again.

User Rating
Jem
Date of Appointment: April 10, 2019 | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Andrea was amazing! A lovely lady who's sexy, fun and absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the whole experience. A fantastic and professional agency from beginning to end. Oh, and Andrea is exactly like her photos (which isn't always the case, as I've discovered before!)

User Rating
Mike
Date of Appointment: March 10, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Andrea is a stunning woman oozing class and sex appeal. She looks absolutely fabulous dressed up and naked and we had a great time together. She was extremely good at making me comfortable and yet seduces with her gorgeous eyes and sexy body. She was very passionate and warm. A fantastic experience which I can wait to repeat!!!


call us Call