Escort Reviews
Sitemap

Reviews

Escorts filter


divider-1

London Escort Reviews

Allowing customers to read escort reviews bridges the gap between word-of-mouth and a viral form of feedback. Online London escort reviews are good for agencies that wants to keep control of their online reputation. It allows them to have active participation from their clients. Furthermore, it gives future clients a solid foundation to create a relationship with them. Reviews have created a new form of marketing and communication.
It’s not enough to just set up a London escort review section and let it work for itself. As a leading escort agency in London, we are always mindful of what people say. For any negative comments, we will address the issue quickly and in a professional manner. After all, negative reviews happen to any business. It’s very important to us to make sure the problem is dealt with so it doesn’t happen again.

Why Customer Feedback Is So Important

Clients who take the time to leave an online review for escorts in London are far more likely to feel a certain loyalty to the agency and keep coming back. Being able to leave a review allows the consumers to feel like they have a voice. Positive online reviews are very good for any type of business. They can offer agencies like ours benefits that a simple marketing campaign can’t. They keep working long after the escorts review has been posted, giving a constant positive image to potential clients. This creates a continual brand awareness that benefits the agency for the short term and for the long term.
When an escort has already received reviews online it seems to encourage other visitors to leave feedback too. Just the appearance of a number of reviews is enough to give new clients the confidence to add their own views. 90% of consumers read online reviews before using a service. And 88% of consumers trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations. Today’s consumers are increasingly relying on reviews to make decisions about the products and services they purchase.

How Escort Reviews Help Our Agency

The biggest reason why London escort reviews are important to London escort agencies is that ultimately it increases sales. It’s a way of giving clients the information they need to enable them to make the right decision when choosing an escort. People are much more likely to book an escort that has already been recommended by others.
Online reviews can also tell us whether we are doing a good job or what we are doing wrong and how to improve our service. This allows us to better serve our consumers. Therefore, we can quickly and efficiently resolving any issues consumers have and create a positive experience for the consumer. Reading escort reviews do more than just create a better relationships between our agency and clients, they work towards improving the websites ranking on search engines too.
London Valentines reviewed Escorts
User Rating
Bret
Date of Appointment: August 15, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 90 Minutes | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
Well, I love slim size 8 girls and Agnes was drop dead gorgeous and just stunning to look at too. No photoshop needed for sure! She speaks perfect English, is amusing, playful ,and intelligent too! And yes, she does have the perfect body! She seemed to enjoy her time too, always keeping eye contact and making sure pleasure is your reward ! She loves receiving and sight of her on top will remain with me for a long time. just adorable and I will be back for sure. thank you a million times for your kindness xx

User Rating
Hank
Date of Appointment: August 12, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 90 Minutes | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Thank you! Beautiful girl, fantastic attitude. I had an amazing time and will return for round 2 soon...

User Rating
Jack
Date of Appointment: January 22, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
Agnes is one amazing girl I was looking to have a great night with a very naughty girl and that's exactly what I got, some amazing curves and she knows how to use then really well a truly unique experience.

User Rating
Stew
Date of Appointment: October 2, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
A very nice lady and gorgeous from head to toe. She was an absolute joy to be with and had a lovely personality. I think for me she has been the best so far.

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: September 3, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I did only promise myself 1hr but ended up staying for 3. Agnes is that addictive! I wasn't that keen on the photos because they seem very edited so her video helps. Also the agency said she's one of the best and much more natural in real life. The cherry on the top is that she's nice too which makes all the difference. She provided everything I needed and was the best hostess for our evening. When I'm in town again I will be looking he up. Don't tell the wife!

User Rating
andy
Date of Appointment: August 14, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Her apartment was easy to find in Bayswater, clean and warm. On opening the door Agnes was dressed exactly how I requested, I was welcomed in and made to feel very comfortable. The photo's on the website are a true likeness, the lady is stunning in every way. Her warm and bubbly personality makes for a great GFE

User Rating
Gary
Date of Appointment: May 12, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
I have been working in 4 continents, meeting lots of women and this gracious and brilliant little woman is going to have a lasting and lovely impression. Her b on b massage is fantastic and what follows equally great and safe. I shall book very soon. she is highly recommended. Respect her and you will be respected.

User Rating
Sammy
Date of Appointment: April 7, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
I'm new to this hobby but Agnes showed me what a professional she is and as a first times goes, it was pretty damn good. She is pretty with nice curves and was open with what I could and couldn't do. What impresses me most is her attitude. If you want a friendly professional services i would recommend her and especially if you're new to this. I might have to go back soon...

User Rating
Mr G
Date of Appointment: July 14, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
I perfectly understand why the other guys have given Christina good reviews. She is just amazing! Not only her fantastic body (and better than photos), she is a very caring person also. Her effort and performance was 10/10. The whole time with her was 100% enjoyable and I am certain I will see her again. You were the best!

User Rating
Pete
Date of Appointment: June 16, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
What a unique beauty! Amazing eyes and very classy and elegant. Her flat is a nice, very clean . I wish I'd had more time to spend with her today, maybe next time I'll manage to book a little longer. I'm definitely going back for more.

User Rating
Danny
Date of Appointment: June 12, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
She was amazing again with those perfect breasts and beautiful lingerie to match. I love Christine, she is my favourite by far at the moment. Thanks again for another great evening X

User Rating
Rick
Date of Appointment: May 19, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I arrived to her flat and she opened the door dressed in just her lingerie. The flat was small but clean and well kept so I didn't mind. She wasn't too friendly to start with and I wondered if I'd made a mistake but as soon as the payment was sorted she relaxed and we started in the living room with some light petting. She's really very sweet and not the kind of girl you imaging to be doing this. I guess that made it all the more special. It's not often I leave reviews but this time I was so impressed I had to say something. She was a really delightful young lady and her service didn't disappoint either. I have given her top marks because I strongly believe she deserves it. Thank you again and I can't wait for next time. Rick x

User Rating
Freddie
Date of Appointment: March 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
Nice escort, great body, good performance and warm and welcoming. Thoroughly enjoyed this one - good choice! Furthermore, Christina is very open minded and only too happy to please. If it's any indication how much I liked her - I extended my visit for a further 2hrs ;)

User Rating
Dean
Date of Appointment: April 1, 2021 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 8
I can't say enough good things about Christina - beautiful, sexy and confident come top of the list. A pleasure to be with such a professional escort these days. One with a mind as well as a great looks and figure. It isn't always so easy to find believe it or not. Plus she knows how to ensure I got the best possible time with her! I'll be thinking of you for may days to come.. All the best Christina and thanks again x

User Rating
Mr Right
Date of Appointment: February 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Christina is exactly what you see on the picture, wonderful company and i loved everything about her, personality, body, hair and those eyes and that cute smile. Great time and fab massage we share at the beginning. Would like to come back for more perhaps next time for a bit longer.

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: November 3, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
Alison was worth every penny and simply oozes class. She's perfect for this job and as I booked her for a social event I needed someone special and she impressed everyone on my team. Take her to any function and she would knock the socks off any other female there, I promise. The icing on the cake was enjoying her privately back at the hotel. Wonderful in every way. Thank you Alison for your undivided attention and for being so perfect throughout the evening.

User Rating
Andrew
Date of Appointment: December 8, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
Service was really good. From the moment I entered she made a big effort to be friendly and chatty and did whatever I asked. Definitely a lovely person. Only downside is too many tattoos. I like a few but she is covered in them and it takes away from her beauty imo. That is the only reason I have marked her down on looks but it is a personal thing. Service was amazing so if you don't mind the tattoos then she's a good choice.

User Rating
Mark
Date of Appointment: October 1, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
She made me very welcome, and I felt relaxed and comfortable in her company. She is a sexy woman with a good personality and a positive attitude. I had a good time - 1 hour went v quickly !

User Rating
Dean
Date of Appointment: September 20, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
alison is a truly beautiful lady, amazing body just like on the pictures, may be even better! Perfect pair of boobies, lovely tanned skin and amazing smile. She kissed me straight after opening the door and welcomed me in. She was wearing a lovely colourful lingerie set and I totally enjoyed taking it off and enjoying every inch of her. Amazing escort and worth the expensive price tag 100%. I'm waiting for another chance to get back to see her. Totally in Love with that body!

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: August 2, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Alison is definitely a sexy brunette lady you can easily become addicted to. Funny and with an ability to make you feel relaxed. Lots of tats but beautiful body. Thanks for your time.

User Rating
Richard
Date of Appointment: March 9, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I knew I was in for a good one as soon as she opened the door... We made use of the table, the sofa and then eventually retired to the bedroom where she showed me why she's one of the best in the business. She was suburb!!!

User Rating
Mark
Date of Appointment: June 25, 2020 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 9
Belle is an amazing lady and attractive but doesn't look enough like her pictures on the website. Good company however and lovely and genuine with a good attitude. She invited me to take a shower with her when I arrived. We had a great session and then on to the bedroom for some more fun.. I totally enjoyed it all and I'm already waiting for another chance to getback to see her with her friend this time. Totally in Love with these girls and I'm becoming quite a regular. Worth updating your pictures, that is my only point.

User Rating
Harvey
Date of Appointment: July 18, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 9
She's a wonderful lady but not as good looking as her pictures. She makes up for it in other ways and her service is up there with the best I have seen but it doesn't justify the high price tag. If you meet her you will know what I mean. Definitely worth a shot but at a lower price imo.

User Rating
Richard
Date of Appointment: October 18, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
The perfect package for me. She was beautiful, kind and passionate, with a gorgeous smile and great ass. What more does a man need?

User Rating
Dick
Date of Appointment: July 4, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 10
I'm not going to say anything about the visit today apart from there are no complains as far as the service is concerned. A little about Belle herself however and I really liked her as a person but in my opinion she is out of her range in the expensive category. There are more attractive escorts that deserve to be there and it undermines your other high end ladies to not make this category exclusive to only the best. She would be better suited to the mid price range. She's not your average quick fix cheap escort but she's not up there with your best either. Dick (regular client)

User Rating
Paul
Date of Appointment: May 20, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
This girl is every bit as beautiful as she appears in her profile. She was very pretty and kind-hearted and she oozes femininity. She instantly made me feel relaxed and I can honestly say that my only regret was that I hadn't booked her for longer.

User Rating
Martin
Date of Appointment: March 2, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 90 Minutes | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Gorgeous, intelligent with a great attitude. The moment she opened the door I was amazed by her warm welcome. The service was flawless and always customer-oriented. This girl has everything - a fit body, a beautiful face and a great attitude.

User Rating
Jack
Date of Appointment: August 18, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
Very talented. Easy on the eye. Good English. Great attitude. She seemed to enjoy herself too. A real GFE with lots of cuddles. Will 100% repeat!

User Rating
Dan
Date of Appointment: August 12, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Stunning girl and great attitude, a bargain at this price. Her pictures are 100% accurate with not much difference to the real thing even after clear photo shopping. She is naturally very pretty, friendly and chatty too. I've seen her before and her English is now much improved too (for those who care). She could easily become my new favourite hobby. Thank you oct again Gwen for a magical time x

User Rating
Sean T
Date of Appointment: January 20, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I went to see Gwen in Mayfair today and she was just amazing. This girl had me locked in from the minute I walked in the door. One look at her in that tiny dress and heels and I was sold. It was oddly familiar - almost like an unexpected hookup with an ex. Her body is a petite, she has a round firm bum that did the trick for me. Very professional and highly recommended.

User Rating
Timmy
Date of Appointment: April 1, 2021 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 2 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
The best escort I've seen and very, very beautiful. A perfect and very intimate date from start to finish. With wine, chocolates and kisses, it couldn't have been better. Gwen provided me with an unforgettable time and I couldn't recommend more. Thank you for a super special afternoon. I'm already looking forward to another visit from you soon.

User Rating
Don
Date of Appointment: October 21, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
I have never had such an enjoyable time with an escort and I will definitely be back. We started with what can only be described as the massage of all massages and the dress was lifted up for me to see. This girl can take you to heaven and then keep you there with her technique and teasing. I let go and enjoyed every moment. It's really, REALLY good! Finished with an extremely slow non-rushed amazing tongue technique. I left feeling so relaxed afterwards that I still can't think straight.

User Rating
Ray
Date of Appointment: March 17, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
Gwen was a gem and I am still completely smitten after my time with her. Talk about making fantasies come true! Sensual, sexy, fun and very accommodating from start to finish. I had a pretty amazing hour. Highly recommended. Thank you

User Rating
Wayne
Date of Appointment: July 25, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
Dante was really the best I have had for a while. Hot, nice face, hot body, cute mannerism, relaxed and talkative, no taboos or "no fly zones". She gave me everything i wanted. I am far from being a romantic but I did feel it was like being with a real girlfriend. Great stuff. Thanks for making my day Dante.

User Rating
Tom
Date of Appointment: June 10, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
My second review for a girl and Dante was simply better than wonderful. Slim, toned and beautiful body along with a very endearing GFE experience and stunning performance. This is one girl and an experience that I will wish to remember for a very long time - an exceptional inner beauty. Thank you Dante!

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: June 13, 2019 | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
All stress disappears in the company of awesome Dante. Thank you!

User Rating
Timmy
Date of Appointment: March 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 8
I had a blast! Dante has a lively way about her was a nice change to my usually girl. These girls work hard and Dante put in a lot of effort to make sure my session was perfect. She's just as attractive as in the pictures and gave me the full hour before providing me with everything I needed to freshen up. I will be seeing her again and hope to see that one day she gets where she wants to be.

User Rating
Mr Patel
Date of Appointment: March 15, 2021 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 10
I give this lady 10/10 for effort, enthusiasm and quality of service. She looks exactly like her photos too but the sexiness is unreal. A great find and one to see again. Thanks Dante x

User Rating
Gary
Date of Appointment: March 5, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
A lovely lady and very beautiful. It was also a great location and a good size, clean apartment. She was dressed in stockings and lingerie when I arrived and her perfume was divine. I am pleased to say she really is as she appears on the website, it's 100% her and her skills in the bedroom were fantastic. A great choice for me without a doubt!!

User Rating
Keith
Date of Appointment: December 1, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
Federica is slim, with a flawless body. Her photos are accurate. Great service too.

User Rating
James
Date of Appointment: December 4, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
What can I say she was amazing, very experienced for her age. Such an asset to London Valentines. I WILL be back for more.

User Rating
Fred
Date of Appointment: October 10, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Second time I see this girl and still think she is the best. Once again Federica looked perfect, in fact her pictures don't capture her sexiness enough, beautiful face with wonderful eyes and captivating personality. The best thing about her is that she is very intelligent, perceiving and able to connect. She always knows what I need and makes sure I enjoy every minute.

User Rating
Joey
Date of Appointment: September 20, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
After carefully considering which lady I was going to spend time with, I was then gently nudged in the direction of Federica by the lady on the phone. Not instantly my first choice; but I was assured she wasn't to be missed so I went with it. I initially booked just one hour but ended up staying for longer due to her wonderful ways. I soon realised that if I was to leave, there wasn't much else I could be doing that would match the fun I was having with her. Federica was great company. As well as what is expected of her in the bedroom department, she is full of fun energy and a great girl. It was the perfect change I needed from the run of the mill day I was already having. Thank you for the experience and I absolutely will be back!

User Rating
Freddie
Date of Appointment: July 15, 2020 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
It was so nice to finally meet an escort who looks as good, if not better than her picture. It's my main concern and hard to get right when even their selfies don't always look like them. I can happily say that Federica is beautiful. Stunning, slim and sexy and amazing service. Thank you!
And i managed to do mostly everything I wanted. Good job!

User Rating
Gary
Date of Appointment: March 9, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 10
Meeting Federica after a 2 hour long drive was definitely worth it. Plus, she give me the full 1 hour service even though I arrived 10 minutes late. Her body was very sexy and tanned and she looked terrific in her outfit. She has extra services on offer if you're feeling extra naughty. Personally I was happy with her and the full service she already gives. She's a dream girl and was 100% worth the drive. Thanks a million sweetheart. x

User Rating
Mr Anderson
Date of Appointment: August 2, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 9
She was exquisite, funny, intelligent and unbelievably sexy. A must repeat the next time I'm in London.

User Rating
Henry
Date of Appointment: August 5, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 10
Annie and her friend were fabulous. Both nice nice looking escorts, early 20's and I had Annie for the duration of our time there. She had on a mini dress on that made her figure look amazing and as I got the first pick she was the one that caught my eye. We made our way to the bedroom the dress came off and the heels stayed on and she looked amazing. Great girl, lots of energy and really good fun. The rest in history.......

User Rating
Leigh
Date of Appointment: October 13, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
SUPERB! What a girl. Beautiful, friendly and built to perform. She put me at ease right from the start and made sure i was comfortable through out and showed more enthusiasm than me - and that body, oh my god - playing with it was so much fun! Thanks Annie

User Rating
Dean
Date of Appointment: October 6, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 90 Minutes | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Perfect GFE with a very attractive, very charming and passionate young lady. This was my first time with Annie and yet it couldn't have been better. She's lovely!

User Rating
Adam
Date of Appointment: April 3, 2021 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 7 | Performance: 10
Wow! If you need one who's going to give you a full on hour of fun then Annie is certainly a good choice. She's got lots of energy and gets into it to the point that I left it to her to show me what she knew best. This one is not shy and a little more liberal than some other escorts I've seen so far. Great punt and one to see again.

User Rating
Fredrick
Date of Appointment: February 28, 2020 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 8 | Performance: 8
This was my first time with Annie and I doubt it'll be the last. She was amazing company and her pictures really don't give her the justice she deserves, all that editing is not needed and just prettier in the flesh. As for the performance, she was on top form, full of energy and pretty much took me for the whole hour with no fuss. She looks great from behind and that bum is a view I won't forget in a hurry! Nice experience and a great escort. Thanks x


call us Call