Escort Reviews

Reviews


divider-1

Online London escort reviews are good for agencies that wants to keep control of their online reputation. It allows them to have active participation from their clients and gives future clients a solid foundation to create a relationship with them. Reviews have created a new form of marketing and communication that bridges the gap between word-of-mouth and a viral form of feedback.
 
It’s not enough to just set up a London escort review section and let it work for itself. As a leading escort agency in London, we are always mindful of what people say. For any negative comments, we will address the issue quickly and in a professional manner. After all, negative reviews happen to any business. It’s very important to us to make sure the problem is dealt with so it doesn’t happen again.
 

Why Reviews Are Important

The biggest reason why escort reviews are important to London escort agencies is that ultimately it increases sales. It’s a way of giving clients the information they need to enable them to make the right decision when choosing an escort. People are much more likely to book an escort that has already been recommended by others.
 
Online reviews can also tell us whether we are doing a good job or what we are doing wrong and how to improve our service. This allows us to better serve our consumers. Therefore, we can quickly and efficiently resolving any issues consumers have and create a positive experience for the consumer. Escort review do more than just create a better relationships between our agency and clients, they work towards improving the websites ranking on search engines too.
 

Customer Feedback

Clients who take the time to leave an online review for escorts are far more likely to feel a certain loyalty to the agency and keep coming back. Being able to leave a review allows the consumers to feel like they have a voice. Positive online reviews are very good for any type of business. They can offer agencies like ours benefits that a simple marketing campaign can’t. They keep working long after the escorts review has been posted, giving a constant positive image to potential clients. This creates a continual brand awareness that benefits the agency for the short term and for the long term.
 
When an escort has already received reviews online it seems to encourage other visitors to leave feedback too. Just the appearance of a number of reviews is enough to give new clients the confidence to add their own views. 90% of consumers read online reviews before using a service. And 88% of consumers trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations. Today’s consumers are increasingly relying on reviews to make decisions about the products and services they purchase.
User Rating
Mark
Date of Appointment: October 1, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
She made me very welcome, and I felt relaxed and comfortable in her company. She is a sexy woman with a good personality and a positive attitude. I had a good time - 1 hour went v quickly !

User Rating
Dean
Date of Appointment: September 20, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
alison is a truly beautiful lady, amazing body just like on the pictures, may be even better! Perfect pair of boobies, lovely tanned skin and amazing smile. She kissed me straight after opening the door and welcomed me in. She was wearing a lovely colourful lingerie set and I totally enjoyed taking it off and enjoying every inch of her. Amazing escort and worth the expensive price tag 100%. I'm waiting for another chance to get back to see her. Totally in Love with that body!

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: August 2, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Alison is definitely a sexy brunette lady you can easily become addicted to. Funny and with an ability to make you feel relaxed. Lots of tats but beautiful body. Thanks for your time.

User Rating
Deano
Date of Appointment: May 9, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Up with the best escorts out there at the moment. Seen her three times now and Alison is simply wonderful. She looks pretty much like her photos, although the photoshop isn't needed. She has a very vibrant personality and offers superb O and full body massage is a dream. Top marks again. Thanks

User Rating
Richard
Date of Appointment: March 9, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I knew I was in for a good one as soon as she opened the door... We made use of the table, the sofa and then eventually retired to the bedroom where she showed me why she's one of the best in the business. She was suburb!!!

User Rating
Pete
Date of Appointment: June 16, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
What a unique beauty! Amazing eyes and very classy and elegant. Her flat is a nice, very clean . I wish I'd had more time to spend with her today, maybe next time I'll manage to book a little longer. I'm definitely going back for more.

User Rating
Danny
Date of Appointment: June 12, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
She was amazing again with those perfect breasts and beautiful lingerie to match. I love Christine, she is my favourite by far at the moment. Thanks again for another great evening X

User Rating
Rick
Date of Appointment: May 19, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I arrived to her flat and she opened the door dressed in just her lingerie. The flat was small but clean and well kept so I didn't mind. She wasn't too friendly to start with and I wondered if I'd made a mistake but as soon as the payment was sorted she relaxed and we started in the living room with some light petting. She's really very sweet and not the kind of girl you imaging to be doing this. I guess that made it all the more special. It's not often I leave reviews but this time I was so impressed I had to say something. She was a really delightful young lady and her service didn't disappoint either. I have given her top marks because I strongly believe she deserves it. Thank you again and I can't wait for next time. Rick x

User Rating
Mr Right
Date of Appointment: February 22, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Christina is exactly what you see on the picture, wonderful company and i loved everything about her, personality, body, hair and those eyes and that cute smile. Great time and fab massage we share at the beginning. Would like to come back for more perhaps next time for a bit longer.

User Rating
Phil
Date of Appointment: June 16, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
I went to see Cindy today, I pre-booked her as last time she wasn't available. I was not disappointed with her service and she's also as attractive as her photographs show her to be. She was willing to please and would have stayed with her for longer if I had time. Overall a good escort, pretty, friendly and 9/10 for performance.

User Rating
Mr Knan
Date of Appointment: May 26, 2019 | Service: Dinner date | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
I booked this darling as a dinner companion. The agency suggested her so I went with their recommendation and opted for a blind date without checking her profile beforehand. She was perfect in every way and extremely attractive and friendly! A delightful and very beautiful young lady to get to know over dinner. Her fun and quirky views on life are enlightening and engaging. I felt privileged to be in her company and after dinner we retired back to my hotel and she was just as wonderful as I imagined she would be. Many thanks for a fantastic evening and I will most definitely be seeing Cindy again on my next visit.

User Rating
robert
Date of Appointment: February 21, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
The experience was triple A* - Funny, Exciting and very Passionate. She is very experienced with Massage techniques no oil was spared! A fabulous time with and very special lady and she really enjoys what we does. I loved every minute. Thank you!

User Rating
Roy
Date of Appointment: March 19, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
A wild imagination to say the lease and I mean that in the best possible way. This escort was thoughtful to my needs and desires. It's rare to find nowadays but she took care of business very well. I delight to see x

User Rating
Wes
Date of Appointment: June 8, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Nice escort with a good outlook on life. Very happy to be pleased and she returned the favour wonderfully. I didn't feel rushed or intimidated, just a warmth and charm. A fantastic experience I hope I can repeat!

User Rating
Sam
Date of Appointment: May 22, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 3 Hours | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Exceeded all my expectations A*****

User Rating
David
Date of Appointment: March 11, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Clarice was exactly what I needed - lovely girl, friendly, beautiful, great figure and seemed to enjoy what she does

User Rating
Mr Richard
Date of Appointment: March 4, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
It was a kind of 'now or never' thing for me and she had an apartment very close by, I received via text her address and was there before I got cold feet. I needn't have worried though as she was a beautiful looking girl who immediately put me at ease, I think she could tell I was a beginner at this. It all felt very natural and she helped me to relax with a sensual massage to begin with. Now I've broken the ice I think it's safe to say that I'll dip my toe in again soon. I hope it won't become something I get addicted to because if the rest of the girls are anything like this one then I think I'll be in trouble!! It was a pleasure. Thanks to everyone.

User Rating
Simon
Date of Appointment: October 6, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Wow! Fantastically toned and sexy body, something she is into and the pictures don't really do justice to her body. Excellent English, smart/interesting to talk to and a super sexy sight, I couldn't keep my hands off her but take your energy drink beforehand this girl has lots of stamina and I could hardly walk when I had finished! Excellent service, very intimate and not rushed at all, one of the best; She goes straight to the top of my favourites. Recommended and I will be back

User Rating
Mike
Date of Appointment: July 21, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Looks - fantastic Attitude - Brilliant S.. - earth moving!!! 6th time I've seen her, and their would be more. Till next time

User Rating
DAVID
Date of Appointment: July 7, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
She is, without doubt, the sexiest girl on the planet. Look at her photos. They are real and so is she. And if you’ve already met her you’ll know exactly what I mean. But there is so much more to her than that. She is wise, perceptive, tall, funny, intelligent, witty, chilled, beautiful, sarcastic, and just so goddamned lovable.

User Rating
Pat
Date of Appointment: May 16, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Sophia is as always an absolute joy to spend time with. She is a little angel in very sexy lingerie and I could simply gaze into her eyes for hours on end. She is the kind of girl who has the magic ability to make all your worries disappear and I always forget where I am and what's going on when I'm in her company. She is one of a kind and as high class escort girls go she is the best one going. A dream to be with and my naughty little pleasure. Thank you

User Rating
David
Date of Appointment: October 23, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Thank you Agency London Valentines for arranging this booking. I was very satisfied with your recommendation. Gorgeous looking face as pretty as the pictures and friendly. Fantastic service all round!

User Rating
Neil
Date of Appointment: September 3, 2019 | Service: Outcall | Duration: 2 Hours | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
She's a really smart girl and it was a pleasure to spend time with her. Thank you for a wonderful night xx

User Rating
Ed
Date of Appointment: September 1, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
It's been two hours since I left from her apartment and I am still smiling... Amazing! She awoke all instincts in me: I wanted an escort to be tender, wild, naughty, soft. And she was all that!

User Rating
Raj
Date of Appointment: September 2, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Best girl I have seen in a long while, we bonded very well and she is extremely sexy and knows exactly how to behave. She is very beautiful brunette with everything natural and perfect skin. I wanted to stay with her forever. Next time I am in London Adelyn on top of my list of things to do. Thank you very much.

User Rating
Jack
Date of Appointment: August 13, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Alana is really a very pretty and very sweet Brunette girl, I had a great time with her , her service is great, perfect GFE and I would definitely recommend her. I am going to visit her again

User Rating
Taylor
Date of Appointment: May 12, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 9 | Performance: 9
I have to say I don't think this girls photos do her justice. Her natural self is far prettier. Alana was like a model, she was lovely looking and her service was excellent with a positive attitude. One to see again and by far one of the best in London at the moment.

User Rating
Marcus
Date of Appointment: March 5, 2019 | Service: Incall | Duration: 1 Hour | Looks: 10 | Performance: 10
Shes up for anything this one, dosen't say no to anything. I'm worn out! this girl should come with a warning 'seriously addictive warning'. Great attitude, amazing body and stamina that would give a professional athlete a run for their money. She was outstanding! I will book her again and next time I'll pace myself.


call us